Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Hilton - College Station
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Dr. Eli Jones
Dean of Mays Business School at Texas A&M | Professor of Marketing | Lowry & Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
Keynote speaker - Dr. Eli Jones
Presented by:

Individual tickets and tables are available in advance. The cost is $40 per person. 

 Join us in recognizing the 10 fastest growing local companies in the Brazos Valley. Come, celebrate with us when we announce the award winners at our lunch program, presented by Anco. Let's applaud the small companies that positively impact our economy! Reserve your seat to witness the reveal of the Anco Lifetime Achievement Award, the BV Economic Development Corporation Launch Award, and the Bryan Rotary 10 Winners. This year marks the 27th Anniversary of the Rotary 10 Awards!